daveinwessex.com / cycling

Contact

Gmap

daveinwessex logo

<
Track name Date User Distance Time Average speed Max speed Min elevation Max elevation Max HR Temp Cadence Gear inches Power
ride home Fri 18th Jan 19dave 2.8 00:12:15 13.7 22.1 51 69 0 9 83 55 0
ride to work Fri 18th Jan 19dave 3.4 00:15:15 13.4 26.8 53 72 0 5 85 53 0
ride home Thu 17th Jan 19dave 2.8 00:11:26 14.7 25.4 0.5 17.5 0 8 84 59 0
ride to work Thu 17th Jan 19dave 3.4 00:15:54 12.8 24.5 48 65.5 0 6 84 51 0
ride home Wed 16th Jan 19dave 2.8 00:11:36 14.5 23.2 85.5 104 0 11 80 61 0
ride to work Wed 16th Jan 19dave 3.4 00:14:26 14.1 25.7 70.5 89.5 0 10 80 59 0
ride home Tue 15th Jan 19dave 2.8 00:12:21 13.6 22.8 11.5 28 0 11 79 58 0
ride to work Tue 15th Jan 19dave 3.4 00:14:16 14.3 25.8 51.5 70 0 8 84 57 0
ride home Mon 14th Jan 19dave 2.8 00:11:45 14.3 25.4 -16.5 0.5 0 11 80 60 0
ride to work Mon 14th Jan 19dave 3.4 00:15:50 12.9 24.8 53.5 72 0 8 79 55 0
ride home Fri 11th Jan 19dave 2.8 00:11:04 15.2 26.2 -17 0 0 11 83 61 0
ride to work Fri 11th Jan 19dave 3.4 00:14:42 13.9 26.1 42.5 59.5 0 8 84 55 0
ride home Thu 10th Jan 19dave 2.8 00:11:12 15 25.8 -17.5 0 0 11 82 61 0
ride to work Thu 10th Jan 19dave 3.4 00:14:41 13.9 25.2 54 73.5 0 4 83 56 0
ride home Wed 9th Jan 19dave 2.8 00:11:07 15.1 24.2 -18 0 0 9 81 63 0
ride to work Wed 9th Jan 19dave 3.4 00:15:00 13.6 25.5 48 67.5 0 6 83 55 0
ride home Tue 8th Jan 19dave 2.8 00:11:05 15.2 25.5 -17 0 0 11 83 61 0
ride to work Tue 8th Jan 19dave 3.4 00:15:07 13.5 26.6 47.5 65.5 0 8 85 53 0
ride home Mon 7th Jan 19dave 2.8 00:11:27 14.7 25.3 -17 1.5 0 12 80 61 0
ride to work Mon 7th Jan 19dave 3.4 00:14:47 13.8 24.4 48.5 66 0 10 82 56 0
Bathford Sat 29th Dec 18dave 26.4 01:45:25 15 35.1 5.9 167.7 176 8 88 57 133.9
Royal Wootton Mon 24th Dec 18dave 37.6 02:22:16 15.9 30.2 25.1 114.9 183 6 89 60 124.1
Bannerdown Fri 21st Dec 18dave 27.8 01:59:03 14 33.4 23.6 195.4 180 9 86 55 127.7
ride home Mon 17th Dec 18dave 3.5 00:14:54 14.1 28.7 11 27.5 0 11 82 58 0
ride to work Mon 17th Dec 18dave 3.4 00:15:02 13.6 27 54.5 72.5 0 6 83 55 0
ride home Fri 14th Dec 18dave 3.5 00:15:03 14 29.8 -17 0 0 6 82 57 0
ride to work Fri 14th Dec 18dave 3.4 00:15:32 13.1 25.2 60.5 78 0 3 82 54 0
ride home Mon 10th Dec 18dave 3.5 00:14:15 14.7 38.3 -16 0 0 9 82 60 0
ride to work Mon 10th Dec 18dave 3.4 00:15:04 13.5 25.6 58 76 0 7 84 54 0
Grittleton Sun 9th Dec 18dave 22.7 01:31:48 14.8 27.1 20.9 117.5 178 7 88 57 129.5
ride home Fri 7th Dec 18dave 3.5 00:14:21 14.6 31.5 117 136 0 10 87 56 0
ride to work Fri 7th Dec 18dave 3.4 00:16:01 12.7 23.4 85 102 0 10 86 50 0
ride home Thu 6th Dec 18dave 3.5 00:14:02 15 29.5 41 58 0 12 86 58 0
ride to work Thu 6th Dec 18dave 3.4 00:14:46 13.8 26.4 63.5 80 0 11 82 56 0
ride home Mon 3rd Dec 18dave 3.5 00:14:01 15 28.1 105 124 0 10 82 61 0
ride to work Mon 3rd Dec 18dave 3.4 00:14:38 13.9 27.4 85.5 103 0 12 86 54 0
ride home Mon 26th Nov 18dave 2.8 00:11:25 14.7 23.7 26.5 44 0 10 82 60 0
ride to work Mon 26th Nov 18dave 3.4 00:15:41 13 24.4 51.5 69.5 0 7 82 53 0
ride home Fri 23rd Nov 18dave 2.8 00:12:07 13.9 23.2 52.5 70 0 10 81 57 0
ride to work Fri 23rd Nov 18dave 3.4 00:17:37 11.6 20.2 45 63 0 7 81 48 0
ride home Thu 22nd Nov 18dave 2.8 00:12:41 13.2 22 21 39.5 0 8 85 52 0
ride to work Thu 22nd Nov 18dave 3.4 00:18:12 11.2 24.7 58 77.5 0 3 81 46 0
ride home Wed 21st Nov 18dave 2.8 00:11:46 14.3 23.4 28.5 46 0 9 81 59 0
ride to work Wed 21st Nov 18dave 3.4 00:16:04 12.7 25.8 60.5 79 0 6 82 52 0
ride home Tue 20th Nov 18dave 2.8 00:12:47 13.1 22 99 115.5 0 8 83 53 0
ride to work Tue 20th Nov 18dave 3.4 00:17:38 11.6 25.7 64 82.5 0 7 83 47 0
ride home Mon 19th Nov 18dave 2.8 00:11:57 14.1 22.5 17 34 0 9 82 57 0
ride to work Mon 19th Nov 18dave 3.4 00:15:06 13.5 25.4 46 64.5 0 9 82 55 0
ride home Fri 16th Nov 18dave 2.8 00:13:46 12.2 23 -17 0 0 13 80 51 0
ride to work Fri 16th Nov 18dave 3.4 00:14:25 14.2 25.5 43 60 0 12 85 56 0
ride home Thu 15th Nov 18dave 2.8 00:11:45 14.3 25.1 -10 8 0 14 85 56 0
ride to work Thu 15th Nov 18dave 3.4 00:15:35 13.1 26.5 49.5 67 0 10 84 52 0
ride home Wed 14th Nov 18dave 2.8 00:11:22 14.8 26.3 -15 2 0 12 85 58 0
ride to work Wed 14th Nov 18dave 3.4 00:17:10 11.9 26.4 49.5 66.5 0 12 80 50 0
ride home Tue 13th Nov 18dave 2.8 00:12:25 13.5 23 -17.5 0 0 12 82 55 0
ride to work Tue 13th Nov 18dave 3.4 00:16:35 12.3 26 65.5 82.5 0 9 82 50 0
ride home Mon 12th Nov 18dave 2.8 00:12:41 13.2 22.5 72.5 90 0 11 84 53 0
ride to work Mon 12th Nov 18dave 3.4 00:16:20 12.5 23.9 69.5 87 0 9 82 51 0
Sherston Sun 11th Nov 18dave 28.4 01:45:08 16.2 34.6 45.6 136.2 172 11 90 60 129.5
ride home Fri 9th Nov 18dave 2.8 00:13:24 12.5 22.6 173 191 0 13 79 53 0
ride to work Fri 9th Nov 18dave 3.4 00:15:15 13.4 27.2 68.5 86.5 0 11 82 55 0
ride home Tue 6th Nov 18dave 2.6 00:09:16 16.8 23.1 188.5 206 0 14 82 69 0
ride to work Tue 6th Nov 18dave 3.4 00:16:47 12.2 24.9 84 101.5 0 12 80 51 0
ride home Mon 5th Nov 18dave 2.8 00:11:52 14.2 26.1 137.5 155 0 14 81 59 0
ride to work Mon 5th Nov 18dave 3.3 00:16:27 12 22.2 66.5 83.5 0 11 79 51 0
ride home Fri 2nd Nov 18dave 2.8 00:12:09 13.8 25.4 -18 0 0 12 80 58 0
ride to work Fri 2nd Nov 18dave 3.4 00:15:32 13.1 26.5 61 79.5 0 3 81 54 0
ride home Thu 1st Nov 18dave 2.8 00:11:52 14.2 29.1 70 88 0 11 83 57 0
ride to work Thu 1st Nov 18dave 3.4 00:15:32 13.1 25.1 64.5 82.5 0 9 84 52 0
ride home Wed 31st Oct 18dave 2.8 00:12:21 13.6 24.4 108 126 0 13 80 57 0
ride to work Wed 31st Oct 18dave 3.4 00:15:41 13 25.6 57.5 77.5 0 4 82 53 0
ride home Tue 30th Oct 18dave 2.8 00:10:55 15.4 25.8 148.5 167 0 8 82 63 0
ride to work Tue 30th Oct 18dave 2.6 00:12:12 12.8 24.8 63.5 83.5 0 6 83 52 0
ride home Fri 19th Oct 18dave 2.8 00:12:16 13.7 23.8 -18 0 0 16 82 56 0
ride to work Fri 19th Oct 18dave 3.4 00:15:26 13.2 26.3 51 68 0 9 82 54 0
ride home Fri 5th Oct 18dave 2.9 00:12:11 14.3 24.7 41.5 58 0 18 80 60 0
ride to work Fri 5th Oct 18dave 3.4 00:14:49 13.8 25.4 5 21.5 0 13 80 58 0
ride home Thu 4th Oct 18dave 2.8 00:12:23 13.6 24.8 -16.5 0 0 18 80 57 0
ride to work Thu 4th Oct 18dave 3.4 00:15:29 13.2 25.9 42.5 59.5 0 12 82 54 0
ride home Wed 3rd Oct 18dave 2.9 00:11:17 15.4 24.4 -16 0 0 18 84 62 0
ride to work Wed 3rd Oct 18dave 3.4 00:16:26 12.4 27 24.5 41 0 11 80 52 0
ride home Tue 2nd Oct 18dave 2.9 00:12:00 14.5 24.7 -16.5 0 0 17 80 61 0
ride to work Tue 2nd Oct 18dave 3.3 00:16:24 12.1 25.5 51 67 0 13 80 51 0
ride home Mon 1st Oct 18dave 2.9 00:12:42 13.7 24.8 -17 0 0 15 80 57 0
ride to work Mon 1st Oct 18dave 3.4 00:16:31 12.4 26.4 42 58.5 0 9 81 51 0
ride home Fri 21st Sep 18dave 2.9 00:13:13 13.2 26.2 43.5 62.5 0 18 79 56 0
ride to work Fri 21st Sep 18dave 3.4 00:16:14 12.6 24.8 82 98.5 0 12 80 53 0
ride home Mon 17th Sep 18dave 2.9 00:12:22 14.1 24.5 73 90.5 0 20 81 58 0
ride to work Mon 17th Sep 18dave 3.4 00:16:47 12.2 26.9 64 81 0 16 80 51 0
ride home Fri 14th Sep 18dave 2.8 00:12:15 13.7 25.9 -16 0.5 0 15 81 57 0
ride to work Fri 14th Sep 18dave 3.4 00:15:13 13.4 27.4 36.5 53.5 0 12 82 55 0
ride home Thu 13th Sep 18dave 2.8 00:11:22 14.8 25.7 -16 0 0 18 82 60 0
ride to work Thu 13th Sep 18dave 3.4 00:15:10 13.5 33.8 39.5 57 0 8 81 56 0
ride home Wed 12th Sep 18dave 2.8 00:11:15 14.9 27.7 -16.5 0 0 16 84 60 0
ride to work Wed 12th Sep 18dave 3.4 00:15:45 13 31.8 57.5 74.5 0 13 83 52 0
ride home Tue 11th Sep 18dave 2.8 00:11:08 15.1 25.1 -10 6.5 0 17 83 61 0
ride to work Tue 11th Sep 18dave 3.4 00:16:59 12 27.6 48.5 66 0 17 80 50 0
ride home Mon 10th Sep 18dave 2.8 00:11:56 14.1 26.2 -16.5 0 0 19 82 58 0
ride to work Mon 10th Sep 18dave 3.4 00:15:40 13 26.2 31.5 49 0 14 81 54 0
ride home Fri 7th Sep 18dave 2.6 00:08:40 18 26.4 9.5 26 0 17 80 76 0
ride to work Fri 7th Sep 18dave 3.4 00:15:16 13.4 25.8 23.5 40.5 0 12 81 55 0
ride home Thu 30th Aug 18dave 2.8 00:10:59 15.3 26.8 -16 0 0 18 81 64 0
ride to work Thu 30th Aug 18dave 3.4 00:14:26 14.1 26.7 52 68.5 0 12 82 58 0
ride to work Wed 29th Aug 18dave 3.4 00:15:08 13.5 26 49 66 0 14 82 55 0
ride home Wed 29th Aug 18dave 2.8 00:11:02 15.2 24.7 31 48 0 19 81 63 0
the foss Sat 25th Aug 18dave 21.2 01:21:58 15.5 34.3 44.1 132.4 172 17 87 60 130.8
ride home Fri 24th Aug 18dave 2.8 00:11:48 14.2 25.6 35 52 0 20 81 59 0
ride work Fri 24th Aug 18dave 3.4 00:15:36 13.1 25.4 48 65.5 0 14 82 53 0
ride home Thu 23rd Aug 18dave 2.8 00:11:48 14.2 28.4 43 60 0 17 82 58 0
ride to work Thu 23rd Aug 18dave 3.4 00:15:20 13.3 26.5 50.5 67.5 0 16 82 54 0
ride home Wed 22nd Aug 18dave 2.8 00:11:20 14.8 26.1 15.5 32 0 21 80 62 0
ride to work Wed 22nd Aug 18dave 3.4 00:14:27 14.1 26.4 45 61.5 0 16 83 57 0
ride home Tue 21st Aug 18dave 2.8 00:10:44 15.7 27.2 -2.5 13.5 0 21 82 64 0
ride to work Tue 21st Aug 18dave 3.4 00:14:42 13.9 25.2 35.5 52.5 0 17 82 57 0
ride home Mon 20th Aug 18dave 2.8 00:11:25 14.7 27.9 -15 1.5 0 21 79 62 0
ride to work Mon 20th Aug 18dave 3.4 00:14:58 13.6 27.2 41.5 58 0 17 83 55 0
ride home Fri 17th Aug 18dave 2.8 00:10:45 15.6 30.8 -18 0 0 18 83 63 0
ride to work Fri 17th Aug 18dave 3.4 00:14:59 13.6 26.6 35.5 52.5 0 15 84 54 0
ride home Thu 16th Aug 18dave 2.8 00:11:38 14.4 29.3 30 47.5 0 19 81 60 0
ride to work Thu 16th Aug 18dave 3.4 00:15:43 13 26.1 63 81.5 0 15 83 52 0
ride home Wed 15th Aug 18dave 2.8 00:11:38 14.4 25.4 16 32.5 0 21 80 61 0
ride to work Wed 15th Aug 18dave 3.4 00:14:46 13.8 26.5 55.5 72 0 17 81 57 0
ride home Tue 14th Aug 18dave 2.7 00:08:50 18.3 25.3 1.5 18 0 20 81 76 0
ride to work Tue 14th Aug 18dave 3.4 00:14:23 14.2 26.8 52.5 68.5 0 17 81 59 0
ride home Thu 9th Aug 18dave 2.8 00:11:36 14.5 25.4 48.5 65 0 19 78 62 0
ride to work Thu 9th Aug 18dave 3.4 00:14:28 14.1 29 50.5 68 0 15 83 57 0
ride home Wed 8th Aug 18dave 2.8 00:12:26 13.5 23.9 46 63 0 17 79 57 0
ride to work Wed 8th Aug 18dave 3.4 00:14:57 13.6 25.8 55 71.5 0 16 80 57 0
ride home Tue 7th Aug 18dave 2.8 00:11:17 14.9 27 88.5 105 0 22 78 64 0
ride to work Tue 7th Aug 18dave 3.4 00:15:16 13.4 27.3 64 81 0 18 81 55 0
ride home Mon 6th Aug 18dave 2.8 00:10:52 15.5 25.6 40.5 57 0 23 79 66 0
ride to work Mon 6th Aug 18dave 3.4 00:15:10 13.5 28 46 63 0 18 80 56 0
ride home Fri 3rd Aug 18dave 2.8 00:11:26 14.7 25.8 -16 0 0 23 80 62 0
ride to work Fri 3rd Aug 18dave 3.4 00:15:03 13.6 27.2 49.5 66.5 0 18 79 58 0
long ride home Thu 2nd Aug 18dave 9.9 00:39:47 14.9 27.2 -23 28.5 0 25 83 60 0
ride to work Thu 2nd Aug 18dave 3.4 00:14:17 14.3 27.7 37 53.5 0 17 82 58 0
ride home Wed 1st Aug 18dave 2.8 00:11:47 14.3 28.1 -17 0 0 21 82 58 0
ride to work Wed 1st Aug 18dave 3.4 00:15:07 13.5 27.6 21 38 0 17 80 57 0
ride home Tue 31st Jul 18dave 2.8 00:11:29 14.6 26.7 9 25 0 21 82 60 0
ride to work Tue 31st Jul 18dave 3.4 00:14:56 13.7 26.5 44.5 61.5 0 17 81 57 0
ride home Mon 30th Jul 18dave 2.8 00:08:25 20 25.1 63 79.5 0 18 79 85 0
ride to work Mon 30th Jul 18dave 3.4 00:15:20 13.3 26 55.5 72 0 18 78 57 0
Royal Wootton Sun 22nd Jul 18Dave 30.6 01:58:24 15.5 44.6 12 86.8 175 30 89 58 105.9
ride home Wed 4th Jul 18dave 2.8 00:12:09 13.8 25.3 37 53.5 0 21 80 58 0
ride to work Wed 4th Jul 18dave 3.4 00:14:15 14.3 27.1 71.5 88.5 0 18 79 61 0
ride home Mon 2nd Jul 18dave 2.8 00:12:41 13.2 26.4 24 40 0 25 78 57 0
ride to work Mon 2nd Jul 18dave 3.4 00:15:22 13.3 26.7 53 69 0 19 81 55 0
ride home Fri 29th Jun 18dave 2.8 00:12:50 13.1 22.1 -15.5 0 0 26 79 56 0
ride to work Fri 29th Jun 18dave 3.4 00:16:25 12.4 27.6 52.5 70 0 17 80 52 0
ride home Thu 28th Jun 18dave 2.8 00:13:13 12.7 23.3 -16 0 0 24 79 54 0
ride to work Thu 28th Jun 18dave 3.4 00:16:26 12.4 25.3 45 61.5 0 15 81 51 0
ride home Tue 26th Jun 18dave 2.8 00:12:48 13.1 24.9 -16 0 0 25 77 57 0
ride to work Tue 26th Jun 18dave 3.4 00:16:14 12.6 27.8 29 46 0 19 82 51 0
ride home Mon 25th Jun 18dave 2.8 00:12:37 13.3 23.9 -16 0 0 24 81 55 0
ride to work Mon 25th Jun 18dave 3.4 00:14:44 13.8 26.8 46.5 64 0 17 83 56 0
Bathford Sat 23rd Jun 18dave 25.9 01:42:44 15.1 46.3 24.3 180.2 179 24 87 58 144.2
ride home Fri 22nd Jun 18dave 2.6 00:08:33 18.2 22.9 -18 -1 0 20 80 77 0
ride to work Fri 22nd Jun 18dave 3.4 00:15:44 13 25.4 -8 8.5 0 14 81 54 0
ride home Thu 14th Jun 18dave 2.8 00:11:25 14.7 26.7 33 50.5 0 19 80 62 0
ride to work Thu 14th Jun 18dave 3.4 00:15:10 13.5 27.1 61 78 0 14 82 55 0
ride home Wed 13th Jun 18dave 2.8 00:11:25 14.7 24.8 20 37 0 19 80 62 0
ride to work Wed 13th Jun 18dave 3.4 00:15:39 13 28.3 55 72 0 16 81 54 0
ride home Tue 12th Jun 18dave 2.8 00:12:11 13.8 22.6 -0.5 16 0 18 80 58 0
ride to work Tue 12th Jun 18dave 3.4 00:17:15 11.8 26.7 52 68 0 15 80 50 0
ride home Mon 11th Jun 18dave 2.8 00:11:37 14.5 25.8 45.5 62 0 21 84 58 0
ride to work Mon 11th Jun 18dave 3.4 00:16:44 12.2 26.8 52.5 69 0 16 82 50 0
Broad Town Sun 10th Jun 18dave 35.3 02:10:15 16.3 42.7 65.4 208.4 177 23 88 62 134
long ride home Fri 8th Jun 18dave 9.9 00:39:51 14.9 30.5 5.5 57.3 0 18 86 58 0
ride to work Fri 8th Jun 18dave 3.4 00:16:34 12.3 26.2 26.5 43 0 13 81 51 0
ride home Thu 7th Jun 18dave 2.8 00:12:19 13.6 23.3 11.5 28 0 17 82 56 0
ride to work Thu 7th Jun 18dave 3.4 00:16:48 12.1 25.9 54.5 71 0 15 81 50 0
ride home Wed 6th Jun 18dave 2.8 00:11:52 14.2 25.5 30 46 0 20 80 59 0
ride to work Wed 6th Jun 18dave 3.4 00:15:05 13.5 25.6 26.5 44 0 13 81 56 0
ride home Tue 5th Jun 18dave 2.8 00:11:19 14.8 26.6 17 34 0 17 80 62 0
ride to work Tue 5th Jun 18dave 3.4 00:15:46 12.9 28.8 40.5 57.5 0 13 80 54 0
ride home Mon 4th Jun 18dave 2.8 00:10:59 15.3 27 19.5 36 0 18 82 63 0
ride to work Mon 4th Jun 18dave 3.4 00:15:41 13 26.2 43 59.5 0 18 80 55 0
long ride home Fri 1st Jun 18dave 9.9 00:39:48 14.9 29.1 -2.5 49.5 0 21 84 60 0
ride to work Fri 1st Jun 18dave 3.4 00:15:10 13.5 28.1 36.5 53.5 0 16 80 56 0
ride home Thu 31st May 18dave 2.8 00:11:07 15.1 24.6 28 45 0 18 83 61 0
ride to work Thu 31st May 18dave 3.3 00:14:49 13.4 27.4 36.5 53.5 0 15 81 55 0
ride home Wed 30th May 18dave 2.8 00:10:43 15.7 23.1 42 59 0 16 81 65 0
ride to work Wed 30th May 18dave 3.4 00:16:02 12.7 25.5 31.5 48 0 14 80 53 0
ride home Tue 29th May 18dave 2.8 00:11:18 14.9 24.9 27.5 44 0 17 83 60 0
ride to work Tue 29th May 18dave 3.4 00:15:39 13 27 3.5 20 0 15 81 54 0
ride home Fri 25th May 18dave 2.8 00:11:41 14.4 24 -2.5 14 0 16 81 60 0
ride to work Fri 25th May 18dave 3.4 00:16:12 12.6 25.8 49.5 65.5 0 13 79 53 0
ride home Thu 24th May 18dave 2.8 00:11:23 14.8 24.3 -8.5 8 0 14 83 60 0
ride to work Thu 24th May 18dave 3.3 00:16:58 11.7 25.1 59.5 77 0 12 83 47 0
long ride home Wed 23rd May 18dave 9.9 00:39:43 15 26.4 -23 28.5 0 21 85 59 0
ride to work Wed 23rd May 18dave 3.4 00:15:58 12.8 26.1 6.5 23 0 13 80 54 0
Seagry Sun 13th May 18dave 26 01:40:24 15.5 37.5 30.4 112.6 179 19 87 60 118.1
ride home Fri 11th May 18dave 2.8 00:12:07 13.9 26.3 51.5 69 0 16 79 59 0
ride to work Fri 11th May 18dave 3.4 00:15:26 13.2 27 62.5 80.5 0 12 81 55 0
ride home Thu 10th May 18dave 2.8 00:12:11 13.8 26.2 0 16.5 0 17 81 57 0
ride to work Thu 10th May 18dave 3.4 00:17:26 11.7 25.6 47 64 0 12 80 49 0
ride home Wed 9th May 18dave 2.8 00:10:53 15.4 26.2 84 101 0 15 82 63 0
ride to work Wed 9th May 18dave 3.4 00:16:28 12.4 27.3 62 79.5 0 12 80 52 0
ride home Tue 8th May 18dave 2.8 00:10:53 15.4 26.7 63 80 0 17 79 66 0
ride to work Tue 8th May 18dave 3.4 00:16:33 12.3 27.1 59 76.5 0 13 79 52 0
Tormarton Sun 6th May 18dave 37.1 02:24:45 15.4 38.6 43.3 187 176 25 88 59 120.7
ride home Mon 30th Apr 18dave 2.5 00:07:53 19 26 75 93 0 13 83 77 0
ride to work Mon 30th Apr 18dave 3.4 00:15:35 13.1 27 49 67 0 7 81 54 0
ride home Fri 20th Apr 18dave 2.6 00:08:25 18.5 26.8 -17 -1 0 21 84 74 0
ride to work Fri 20th Apr 18dave 3.4 00:17:02 12 21.3 -7 10 0 12 80 50 0
ride home Thu 19th Apr 18dave 2.8 00:10:46 15.6 27.8 -16 0 0 20 84 62 0
ride to work Thu 19th Apr 18dave 3.4 00:16:30 12.4 25.7 21.5 38.5 0 14 82 51 0
ride home Wed 18th Apr 18dave 2.8 00:11:49 14.2 25.6 -16.5 0 0 18 82 58 0
ride to work Wed 18th Apr 18dave 3.4 00:15:07 13.5 26.3 7.5 24.5 0 15 81 56 0
TLT return Tue 17th Apr 18dave 4.1 00:18:42 13.2 30.5 20.7 58 0 10 83 53 0
TLT Tue 17th Apr 18dave 5.6 00:23:16 14.4 27 5.3 31.7 0 12 83 58 0
ride to work Tue 17th Apr 18dave 3.4 00:15:33 13.1 27.7 46.5 64.5 0 12 83 53 0
ride home Mon 16th Apr 18dave 2.8 00:08:56 18.8 24.9 30.5 49 0 14 84 75 0
ride to work Mon 16th Apr 18dave 3.4 00:15:40 13 28.3 54 71 0 10 83 53 0
bathford Sat 14th Apr 18dave 27.1 01:50:59 14.7 44.6 24.8 184.6 176 17 86 57 139.4
ride home Fri 13th Apr 18dave 2.7 00:09:22 17.3 26.8 61.5 79 0 13 82 71 0
ride to work Fri 13th Apr 18dave 3.4 00:15:23 13.3 27.7 55 72.5 0 9 81 55 0
ride home Mon 9th Apr 18dave 2.8 00:11:26 14.7 25 130.5 148 0 11 84 59 0
ride to work Mon 9th Apr 18dave 3.4 00:15:23 13.3 25.6 50.5 68 0 10 82 54 0
ride home Thu 5th Apr 18dave 2.8 00:12:54 13 25.7 13 31 0 13 82 53 0
ride to work Thu 5th Apr 18dave 3.4 00:15:54 12.8 25.5 52.5 70 0 8 83 52 0
ride home Wed 4th Apr 18dave 2.8 00:11:41 14.4 25.8 189 207.5 0 12 83 58 0
ride to work Wed 4th Apr 18dave 3.4 00:15:21 13.3 27 79.5 98 0 9 83 54 0
ride home Tue 3rd Apr 18dave 2.8 00:09:13 18.2 26.7 209 227.5 0 13 85 72 0
ride to work Tue 3rd Apr 18dave 3.4 00:15:02 13.6 26.1 216 233 0 11 83 55 0
ride home Thu 29th Mar 18dave 2.8 00:12:30 13.4 26.2 192 210 0 10 82 55 0
ride to work Thu 29th Mar 18dave 3.4 00:15:54 12.8 27.8 85.5 104.5 0 6 83 52 0
ride home Wed 28th Mar 18dave 2.8 00:11:02 15.2 25.8 122 140 0 12 82 62 0
ride to work Wed 28th Mar 18dave 3.4 00:14:40 13.9 26.2 65.5 84.5 0 9 83 56 0
ride home Tue 27th Mar 18dave 2.8 00:10:27 16.1 27 88.5 106 0 12 83 65 0
ride to work Tue 27th Mar 18dave 3.4 00:14:53 13.7 26 55 73 0 8 83 55 0
ride home Mon 26th Mar 18dave 2.7 00:09:04 17.9 23.9 14.5 31 0 12 83 72 0
ride to work Mon 26th Mar 18dave 3.4 00:15:18 13.3 27.4 39 58 0 7 81 55 0
ride home Tue 20th Mar 18dave 2.8 00:12:25 13.5 26.3 -17.5 0 0 10 80 57 0
ride to work Tue 20th Mar 18dave 3.4 00:16:29 12.4 31.7 -8.5 9.5 0 7 82 51 0
ride home Fri 16th Mar 18dave 2.8 00:11:06 15.1 25.6 154.5 172 0 14 84 60 0
ride to work Fri 16th Mar 18dave 3.4 00:16:05 12.7 26.8 105.5 122 0 9 82 52 0
ride home Thu 15th Mar 18dave 2.7 00:09:02 17.9 25.6 172.5 190.5 0 12 82 74 0
ride to work Thu 15th Mar 18dave 3.4 00:15:30 13.2 25.2 73.5 90 0 10